Term Dates

2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021  
Thursday 2nd September Staff Training Day - Academy closed to pupils
Friday 3rd September Yr 7 pupils only 
Monday 6th September All pupils return
Friday 22nd October  Last day of half-term
Monday 25th - Friday 29th October Half-term holiday
Friday 26th November Inset day - Academy closed to pupils
Monday 29 November  All pupils return
Friday 17th December Last day of term
 
Spring Term 2022  
Tuesday 4 January  Inset Day - Academy closed to pupils 
Wednesday 5th January All pupils return
Friday 11th February Last day of half-term
Monday 14th - Friday 18th February Half-term holiday
Monday 21st February All pupils return
Friday 1st April Last day of term
   
Summer Term 2022  
Tuesday 19th April All pupils return
Monday 2nd May Early May Bank Holiday - Academy closed
Friday 27th May  Last day of half-term
Monday 30th - Friday 3rd June Half-term holiday
Monday 6th June All pupils return
Thursday 21st July Last day of term (start of summer holiday)