Term Dates

2020 - 2021

Spring Term 2021  
Monday 4th January Staff Training Day - Academy closed to pupils
Tuesday 5th January All pupils return
Friday 12th February Last day of half term
Monday 15th - Friday 19th February Half term holiday
Monday 22nd February All pupils return
Thursday 1st April  Last Day of term
 
Summer Term 2021  
Monday 19th April All pupils return
Monday 3rd May Early May Bank holiday - Academy closed
Friday 28th May Last day of half term
Monday 31st - Friday 4th June Half term holiday
Monday 7th June All pupils return
Wednesday 21st July Last day of term (start of summer holiday)

2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021  
Thursday 2nd September Staff Training Day - Academy closed to pupils
Friday 3rd September Yr 6 and Yr 7 pupils only 
Monday 6th September All pupils return
Friday 22nd October  Last day of half term
Monday 25th - Friday 29th October Half term holiday
Monday 1st November  All pupils return
Friday 17th December Last day of term