Term Dates

2016 - 2017

Summer Term 2017  
Monday 5th June All pupils return
Monday 26th June Staff Training Day - Academy closed to pupils
Friday 21st July Last day of term (start of summer holiday)

2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017  
Monday 4th September Staff Training Day - Academy closed to pupils
Tuesday 5th September Year 6 and Year 7 pupils return
Wednesday 6th September All other pupils return
Friday 20th October Last day of half term
Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October Half term holiday
Monday 30th October All pupils return
Friday 24th November Staff Training Day - Academy closed to pupils
Tuesday 19th December Last day of term
 
Spring Term 2018  
Wednesday 3rd January Staff Training Day - Academy closed to pupils
Thursday 4th January All pupils return
Friday 9th February Last day of half term
Monday 12th - Friday 16th February Half term holiday
Monday 19th February All pupils return
Thursday 29th March Last day of term
 
Summer Term 2018  
Monday 16th April All pupils return
Monday 7th May May Day holiday - Academy closed
Friday 25th May Last day of half term
Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June Half term holiday
Monday 4th June All pupils return
Friday 20th July Last day of term (start of summer holiday)